RSS

and then?

08 Apr

Hii You!

Yeah, it’s definitely been a while… Quarter one is done and I am there.

It’s been roasting, grilling, wringing and plain difficult quarter one – One word: GROWING.

Some how, the plans that were made at the beginning of the year, dwindled till they pretty much disappeared. Lately, I have noticed my taste in music has evolved MUCH! Like totally another hemisphere. I seem to be dipping into the 60’s,  70’s & 80’s. There is just something about it that makes sense.

A question that has been running through my mind is – what next? Most people get to a certain point in the game and they set goals like, when I a bachelors, when I get a job, when I get my masters, when I get married, when I get a child – and then what?? Do we stop there? Do we set another goal? then what? Do you just keep going?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 8, 2011 in Inspiration, Life

 

Tell me, what do you think?

 
