RSS

Serena

16 Jun

Yes, my job demands that i should be online 24/7 – so because my link at work is abit slow…I had to go to the Serena!

I know what a few of you might be thinking, ‘yay me!’ and I’d like to leave it at that, however, I am bored out of my brains!!!!

Don’t frown at me! I know i have unlimited internet access right now but….

Today started out great until a few hours ago.

I just made a ground breaking discovery – we (the highly evoled female species) were not meant to understand ‘men‘ (said with disdain)…

I am hungry and very annoyed right now.

In fact lemme go look for some good ol Lay’s Salt and Vinegar.

brb

Update: someone seriously needs to put a supermarket near this place!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Serena

  1. McKeith

    June 17, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    There used to be a Supermarket in the same building on buganda road. I wonder what happened.

     
  2. Ug girl

    June 18, 2010 at 8:30 am

    and i ask what Job do you do..?!!

     
  3. Beloved

    June 21, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    🙂 welcome to their world!

     
  4. Sybella

    June 26, 2010 at 8:53 am

    which serena were you at? you could have gotten some lays from your mini bar 🙂

     

Tell me, what do you think?

 
