RSS

Hello (echo)(echo)

09 Jun

This is what has been playing in my mind:

Wait! Oh, yeah, wait a minute Mister postman.
Wait! Wait Mister Postman.
All: Mister Postman, look and see
If there’s a letter in your bag for me.
I’ve been waiting such a long, long time.
Deliver the letter.
The sooner the better!

**Sister Act II

These last few weeks have been crazy – in both good and bad way.

I stepped into a new role – now weird busy.

Today I went to Face Studio. Not me, right? Talk about a total make over…Loved all the piccys unfortunately couldn’t buy them all.

Now there is work tomorrow.

What have you been up to?

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 9, 2010 in Life

 

6 responses to “Hello (echo)(echo)

  1. King

    June 10, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    Oh. She lives. Good to have you back, little sister.

    What have we been up to? Tonnes!

     
  2. Ug Girl

    June 10, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    i love pictures..post some please….

     
  3. lulu

    June 12, 2010 at 5:24 am

    ooooh you met flavia of face studio (ahem as if Flaievia!0) i liked their stuff too, saw some pics

     
  4. McKeith

    June 12, 2010 at 11:45 am

    New Role, hmmmmmmmmm. I like that.

     
  5. nev

    June 12, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    I saw the pics and….the rest is history.

     
  6. TRP

    June 15, 2010 at 10:51 am

    @King: been up to tonnes but whenever i log on…
    @Ug Girl: Facebook love – They are on Facebook
    @Lulu: Was paying too much attention to some totally hot guy……
    @Keith: you aint seen nothin yet
    @Nev: I saw that loong conversation you had with someone on my Album

     

Tell me, what do you think?

 
