RSS

For UgGirl, Welcome to Twitter

06 Nov

The Countdown

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 6, 2009 in twitter

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “For UgGirl, Welcome to Twitter

  1. normzo

    November 6, 2009 at 9:14 am

    And another count down poster….Hmmm

     
  2. normzo

    November 6, 2009 at 9:16 am

    But hold on…why does Uggirl get to have her own poster..solos..and yet she is the new comer…

    I want mine – ALONE- nga am badass..like I’m… Yaaaaaa

    sweets work on it..lol

     
  3. Sibo

    November 6, 2009 at 9:35 am

    Nice one…..
    Echoing: UgGirl, Welcome to Twitter

     
  4. tricia

    November 6, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    Welcome to twitter UGirl!

     
  5. Ugandan Girl

    November 6, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    thanxs guys…lol…TRP you are so making me cry and blussh…oh my…for this kinda welcome i dont think i can ever leave..

    @Normzo..nugu ya ki…?

     
  6. jny23

    November 7, 2009 at 6:11 am

    Joining Normzo in the request for a solo poster. I want my own poster, i want my own poster, i want my own poster.

    Otherwise, yu gat some skillz gal.

    Ug-girl, tusanyuse okulaba nyabo.

     

Tell me, what do you think?

 
