RSS

He Shouted At Me

14 Aug

I have just finished my lesson: Yes, i was that little nerd like creature behind the wheel that almost crashed into M7’s gate…

He yelled at me again: something about what is wrong with me, will i only learn once i have caused an accident…

I mean how evil can someone get..I recently noticed when my morning is ruined, the rest of the day ends up in that general direction. Today i have said NARA!!! In One week, I’ll be one of the hottest geeks cruising these potholed streets

I’m going to finish driving soon and then for the sake of my friends souls will not direct anyone to that driving boot camp…

Is it weird that i have failed in 30 days to report the fella to concerned authorities that he has not showed up 5 times?

I wish i had a big sis to fight this battle
Hint hint: Position is open to anyone interested…
Requirements:
– Fiercely protective
– Love me unconditionally
– Fight all my battles 🙂
– You must have a few years experience in the industry.

I like blogging my troubles away…Now i don’t feel too heavy anymore.

PS: No…I haven’t broken my promise…It will be delivered to you shortly

Love you guys
xoxo

 
12 Comments

Posted by on August 14, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

12 responses to “He Shouted At Me

  1. Sleek

    August 14, 2009 at 6:42 am

    i believe i own them socks…

     
  2. Sleek

    August 14, 2009 at 6:42 am

    can i second the antipop for a big sis? ya? seconded…

     
  3. nevender

    August 14, 2009 at 6:51 am

    hahaha..interesting Big sis choice…hmmm..

     
  4. nevender

    August 14, 2009 at 6:54 am

    There’s this song- it is well….it is well, with my soul….with my soul….it is well, it is well with my soul!!

    Better than saying goosefraba!

     
  5. petesmama

    August 14, 2009 at 6:58 am

    I am a last born and therefore not qualified for big sister duties, but I can shout as I teach you to drive. Only I will be shouting at the other road users and my teaching methods involve frequent stops for ice cream and to bat eyelashes at hapless male drivers.

    Good luck. (Report the idiot)

     
  6. spartakuss

    August 14, 2009 at 7:08 am

    is teh rising page a guy or a woman?

    i dont seemto register or recognise the material coming out of here from a woman’s and yet no woman would want an older sis.

    hhmm
    the mystery deepens

     
  7. Ashy

    August 14, 2009 at 9:15 am

    My big sisters are;
    – OVERLY protective
    – Love me ‘suffocation-ally’
    – We fight ALOT of battles
    – They were only 10 years ahead of me in the industry.

    Most importantly – neither of them trusts me with their cars!

    The day you drive past your instructor and he looks on proudly makes it all worth it.

     
  8. therisingpage

    August 14, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    the list is down to:
    – AntiP (Are you up for the challenge?)
    – Petesmama (I’m going to…)
    – Ashy’s sisters (one day i will…)

    Interviews will be held shortly.

    @ Spartakuss – seriously…lol, ‘you need to read between the lines’

     
  9. carsozy

    August 14, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    Feminist chicks the lot of you, what happened to big brothers who smash bullies to pulp, I just appointed my self your burly muscular, moustached older male sibling. Pauses for Camera. How do i look? do I lose the shades?

     
  10. lulu

    August 26, 2009 at 5:18 am

    darling they be like that, but i can loan you my sis who shouts louder than anyone i know.

     
  11. therisingpage

    August 27, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    @ Carsozy: I never thought of a big bro…(thinking for a while)…lose the shades

    @ Lulu: I FINALLY finished!!

     

Tell me, what do you think?

 
