RSS

Tear Joy Falls

04 Nov

These past months have been something all together.  I feel like I have just been drifting by as an observer not really taking part in my own life. That however is about to change. I took a trip recently to Tear Joy falls. Its amazing what 3 days away from the hustle and bustle of town life can do to you!!

Its up in the mountain, where the clouds touch the earth and the sunlight rays kiss the earth making it all look like a heavenly scene. He was there you know. I had spent the days before that franticly searching for him and then He just up and showed up that day.

I was huddled up in a chair (trying to conserve all the warmth i could muster), just thinking to myself…It surely can’t get any worse than this!!! I was giving all sorts of ultimatums when suddenly there He was… A heavy aura of love surrounding Him. His presence so tangible…

That was when I noticed the streams flowing down my face…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 4, 2008 in Unexplained

 

Tags:

One response to “Tear Joy Falls

  1. Solomon King

    November 18, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    Blogville SOCKS!!

    Welcome, page, may your stay here be indefinite, and may this pink madness cease immeadiately!

    lol. I’ve added you to blogspirit.

     

Tell me, what do you think?

 
